Kutipan

Enveloped By Cloud

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: Enveloped.”. Check more of my WPC submissions here.

Ralph Waldo Emerson once said,

Nature is a mutable cloud which is always and never the same.

I don’t know what that means. But I know that cloud may create interesting effect.

Here I have two images.

Bulan purnama Bandung saat subuh

1. Full moon at dawn

The first picture is obvious. It is photo of full moon, just before it sets. I took it at 5 a.m from my house in Bandung.

Matahari tertutup awan

2. Afternoon sky with sun

The second picture looks similar to first one. However, it was taken at afternoon. So that is picture of sun, enveloped by thick cloud so the light intensity was significantly reduced.

Interesting effect. At least for me.

2 thoughts on “Enveloped By Cloud

Silakan berkomentar di sini

